Piazza Construction

 

newlogo

LEADERS IN ALL AREAS OF CONSTRUCTION
Design, Build, Sustain, Evolve

Construction

 

PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTORS
We Are
Integrity, Expertise, Quality

For more than 20 years we have been the number 1 choice of contractors for North Texas and Southern Oklahoma by setting the standard in construction. Piazza Construction is comprised of expert personnel who are dedicated to ensuring your project is completed on time and within budget. Our references represent a wide scope of industries and can attest to our excellence, quality and performance as a leader in the construction field.

Our Services

We are a construction company that is focused on quality and timely completion.  Being licensed in Texas and Oklahoma allows us to meet the needs of a diverse group of clients including industrial, education, retail, commercial and more.

Municipal
Municipal
Education
Education
Automotive
Automotive
Religious
Religious
Industrial
Industrial

Piazza Team

Our team has been assembled based upon specific expertise exhibited by each member. Combined we have the most focused and talented team found in the industry.

Chip Piazza
Chip Piazza

Chip Piazza

President

chip@piazza-construction.com

Joe Piazza
Joe Piazza

Joe Piazza

Vice President
Senior Estimator

joe@piazza-construction.com

Rod White
Rod White

Rod White

Operations Director
Senior Project Manager

rod@piazza-construction.com

 

Chuck Walsh
Chuck Walsh

Chuck Walsh

Project Manager

chuck@piazza-construction.com

Stephanie McKinstry
Stephanie McKinstry

Stephanie McKinstry

Comptroller

stephanie@piazza-construction.com

David McKinstry
David McKinstry

David McKinstry

Field Engineer

david@piazza-construction.com

Portfolio

Here are just a very few of our past construction projects. For more examples and references, please contact us directly.

Contact Us

Please contact us using the information provided. We look forward to working with you. Phone : 903-463-2384 | Fax : 903-463-1870 | Physical Address : 2811 South Woodlawn Denison, Texas 75020 | Mailing Address : P.O. Box 521 Denison Texas 75021

Texas Construction Company